wasacwar

List of webinar sessions.

  1. The use of Zoom technology in conducting webinar in aquaculture industry – Saturday 11 April, 2020.
  2. Challenges and prospects to Aquaculture industry: A contemporary issue – Saturday 18 April, 2020
  3. Covid 19: The effect of pandemic on the poorest, most vulnerable farmers & food security: Aquaponic as panacea- Saturday, 2 May 2020.
  4. Covid 19: Pandemic & climate change combining effects on aquaculture industry – Tuesday, 19 May 2020
  5. Covid 19: Developing a national & regional strategy in copying with the pandemic: Aquaculture & Fisheries perspective – Friday, 22 May 2020
  6. Aquaculture in Africa: The impact of covid-19 with emphasis on Egypt & Nigeria- Saturday, 13 June 2020.
  7. The role of women in African aquaculture: Egypt, Ghana & Nigeria in focus- Saturday, 27 June, 2020.
  8. Global women in aquaculture: Synergies, experiences, and lessons for young African women in aquaculture- Saturday, 11 July 2020
  9. African Aquaculture: Youth empowerment now and future- Tuesday, 28 August 2020.
  10. Fish genetics: Its role in aquaculture growth & performances- Tuesday, 29 2020.
  11. Trailblazer for West Africa aquaculturists
  12. Domestication of aquaculture species: A diversification from Tilapia and catfish – Friday, 30 Octerber, 2020
  13. Aquaculture in Ghana- Thursday, 17 December 2020
  14. Annual awards of excellence- Monday, 28 December 2020.

Warm regards
Lanre

Le générique est préconisé chez les adultes souffrant de dysfonctions de l’érection ou d’impotence. La dysfonction érectile peut avoir des causes différentes, cela peut êtes dû à l’hypertension, le diabète, l’artériosclérose, les troubles hormonaux ou les effets secondaires des médicaments. Trop d’alcool et de tabac ou l’abus de drogues peuvent entraîner de graves problèmes d’impuissance. https://www.viagrasansordonnancefr.com/ Un flot de sang minimaliste dans le pénis n’aide pas à la raideur du phallus.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *